IQAC Structure

IQAC is being constituted in accordance with the guideline issued by the NAAC.

name of the members of IQAC cell is as listed below:-

29

Chairman Dr. Manoj Mishra

ar 1

Member From Management Shri Shishir Bhandarkar (Member D.E.S.) Shri Rajeev Sharma (Member D.E.S.)

IQAC Coordinator Dr. Ashok Kumar Jha Senior Teacher Ms. Gayathri Iyengar (AP)

Senior Teacher

Dr. J. Saha (AP)

IQAC Structure

The IQAC members list are as mention below:-

N.	Category of Membersh	<u>ip Name</u>	<u>Designation</u>
	Chairman	Dr. Manoj Mishra	Principal
	Administrative Officer	Dr. Ashok Kumar Jha (Coordinator) Ms. Gayathri Iyengar	Assistant Professor (H.O.D. Management) Assistant Professor (H.O.D. Commerce)
		Dr. J. Saha Dr. Sushant Chakraborty Mr. P.L. Sahu	Assistant Professor Assistant Professor Sports Officer
	Faculty Members	Dr. Ashish Dubey Mr. Nishid Parmar	Assistant Professor Assistant Professor (H.O.D. Computer)
		Dr. Rajshree Dewangan Mr. Debojit Das	Assistant Professor Assistant Professor

Member from Management

Member from Local Society Member from Industry

Member from Alumni

IQAC office Cell

24

Shri Shishir Bhandarkar (Member D.E.S.)

Dr. Manju Jha (Prof. Govt. College Dharsiwa, Raipur) Shri Pankaj Agrawal Shri Sumit Gupta

Shri Awdhesh Yadav Shri Jaspreet Singh Saluja

Mr. Sandeep Kumar Sahu

(Computer Operator)

Principal Vivekanand Mahavidyalaya

Principal Vivekanand Mahavidyalaya , Raipur (C.G.)